Search for:
Search for:

Mr. Mohammad Naeem Mukhtar (Chairman) Mr. Muhammad Waseem Mukhtar
Mr. Sheikh Mukhtar Ahmad Mr. Abdul Aziz Khan
Mr. Zafar Iqbal Ms. Nazrat Bashir
Mr. Mubashir A. Akhtar Mr. Aizid Razzaq Gill (CEO)

01 Mr. Zafar Iqbal Chairman
02 Mr. Mubashir A. Akhtar Member
03 Ms. Nazrat Bashir Member

01 Mr. Mubashir A. Akhtar Chairman
02 Mr. Abdul Aziz Khan Member
03 Mr. Muhammad Waseem Mukhtar Member
Company Secretary Auditors
Mr. Adeel Javaid M/s. EY Ford Rhodes, Chartered Accountants.

Mr. Mufti Muhammad Iftikhar Baig(Chairman Shariah Board) Mr. Mufti Mahmood Ahmad (Shariah Board Member) Mr. Mufti Tayyab Amin (Resident Shariah Board Member)

Legal Adviser Shares Registrar
M/s. Mandviwalla & Zafar Advocates CDC Share Registrar Services Limited Head Office, CDC House, 99-B, Block-B, S.M.C.H.S, Main Shahra-e-Faisal,Karachi. Tel: (92 – 21) 111-111-500 Customer Support Services (Toll Free) 0800-23275 Fax: (92 – 21) 34326053

Date of incorporation: December 03, 1942
Date of Commencement of Business: December 14, 1942
Company Registration Number: 0000099
National Tax Number: 0801428-7
Registered & Head Office: 3 Tipu Block, Main Boulevard, New Garden Town, Lahore–Pakistan
Postal Code: 54000
Telephone No: (+92-42) 35880043
Fax No: 042-35909146
UAN Number: 111-225-225
E-mail: [email protected]
Listed on: Pakistan Stock Exchange
Trading Logo: ABL

Parent Company

Ibrahim Holdings (Private) Limited

Associated Companies

Ibrahim Fibres Limited Ibrahim Welfare Foundation
Ibrahim Holdings (Private) Limited Ibrahim Agencies (Private) Limited

Subsidiary Companies

ABL Asset Management Company ABL Exchange (Private) Limited

Pakistan Banks Association Management Association of Pakistan Pakistan Business Council
Karachi Chamber of Commerce & Industry Lahore Chamber of Commerce & Industry Pakistan Agriculture Coalition
Pakistan Institute of Corporate Governance (PICG)
This site is registered on as a development site.